Staff 2017-08-17T13:53:13+00:00

Our Valuable Team Members


Patria Alguila

Training Director
palguila@mhpsalud.org
956.968.3600, ext. 1018


Cinthia Y. Alvarez
Promotora de Salud
calvarez@mhpsalud.org
956.532.2575


Moises Arjona Jr., MS

Senior Managing Director
marjona@mhpsalud.org
956.968.3600, ext. 1036


Jennifer Bishop

Program Coordinator
jbishop@mhpsalud.org
956.968.3600, ext. 2022


Brynna Burguard

Senior Director of Allocation and Resources
bburguard@mhpsalud.org
956.968.3600, ext. 1041


Lydia Cantu
Promotora de Salud
lcantu@mhpsalud.org
956.532.2559


Nancy Cerda

Promotora de Salud
ncerda@mhpsalud.org
956.376.1200


Cliff Clark

Senior Managing Director
lcclark@mhpsalud.org
956.968.3600, ext. 1003


Rebecca Epstein, MSW

Program Director
repstein@mhpsalud.org
956.968.3600, ext. 1040


Dina Ferranti, PhD, R.N.

Policy and Research Analyst
dferranti@mhpsalud.org
956.968.3600 ex 2020


Alan Flores

Promotor de Salud
aflores@mhpsalud.org
956.376.3533


Gloria Garcia

Promotora de Salud 
ggarcia@mhpsalud.org
956.376.0285


Sarah Garcia

Promotora de Salud 
sgarcia@mhpsalud.org
956.376.0577


Anabel Garza

Promotora de Salud 
agarza@mhpsalud.org
956-376-1481


Norberto Gonzalez

Program Director
ngonzalez@mhpsalud.org
956.968.3600, ext. 1031


Selenia Gonzalez

Promotora de Salud
sgonzalez@mhpsalud.org
956.532.2285


Aimee Gutierrez

Promotora de Salud
aigutierrez@mhpsalud.org
956.246.3527


Aracely Gutierrez

Navigator Promotora
agutierrez@mhpsalud.org
956.246.3114


Letty Gutierrez

Navigator Promotora
lgutierrez@mhpsalud.org
956.246.7161


Bonnie Hough

Program Director
bhough@mhpsalud.org
956.968.3600, ext. 2019


Gayle A. Lawn-Day, PhD

Chief Executive Officer
glawnday@mhpsalud.org
956.968.3600, ext. 1005


Ana Luisa Longoria

Program Director
alongoria@mhpsalud.org
956.968.3600, ext. 1042


Cindy Lopez

Promotora de Salud
clopez@mhpsalud.org
956.376.1281


Blake Mahaffey

Marketing Specialist and Community Manager
bmahaffey@mhpsalud.org
956.968.3600, ext. 2018


Eli Mancillas, MPA

Program Director
emancillas@mhpsalud.org
956.968.3600, ext. 1016


Linda Medrano

Promotora de Salud
lmedrano@mhpsalud.org
956.532.2563


Kari Onishi

Documentation and Account Specialist
konishi@mhpsalud.org
956.968.3600, ext. 1026


Alma Ortega

Promotora de Salud
aortega@mhpsalud.org
956.532.1696


Cruselva Peña

Program Director
cpena@mhpsalud.org
956.968.3600, ext. 1011


Deyanira Perez

Navigator Promotora
dperez@mhpsalud.org
956.249.4809


Elida Perez

Promotora de Salud
eperez@mhpsalud.org
956.532.1695


Brianna Puentes

Promotora de Salud
bpuentes@mhpsalud.org
956.246.2816


Lorena Ramirez

Promotora de Salud
lramirez@mhpsalud.org
956-532-2435


Nereida Reyna

Promotora de Salud
nreyna@mhpsalud.org
956.532.7105


Sylvia Rios

Promotora de Salud
srios@mhpsalud.org
956.532.2367


Cecilia Rodriguez

Navigator Promotora
crodriguez@mhpsalud.org
956.532.2242


Gabriela Rodriguez

Promotora de Salud
grodriguez@mhpsalud.org
956.532.7235


Maria Salgado De Lopez

Promotora de Salud
msalgadodelopez@mhpsalud.org
956.532.2458


Ericka Salinas

Promotora de Salud
esalinas@mhpsalud.org
734-725-8072


Noelia Serrano

Promotora de Salud
nserrano@mhpsalud.org
956.532.1736


Jiovana B. Torres

Promotora de Salud
jbtorres@mhpsalud.org
956.532.1699


Yadira J. Torres

Promotora de Salud
ytorres@mhpsalud.org
956.532.2567


Denise Tovar

Program Coordinator
dtovar@mhpsalud.org
956.968.3600, ext. 2023


Rachel Udow

Data Reporting Analyst
rudow@mhpsalud.org
956.968.3600, ext. 2021


Allison Vidal-Jones, MA

Grant Writer
avidaljones@mhpsalud.org
956.968.3600, ext. 1017


Maria Zepeda

Promotora de Salud
mzepeda@mhpsalud.org
956.376.1922


Rosalva Zepeda

Promotora de Salud
rzepeda@mhpsalud.org
956.532.6607


Aurora Zamora

Promotora de Salud
azamora@mhpsalud.org
956.532.2361