Staff 2018-08-16T15:11:12+00:00

Meet Our Valuable Team Members

We believe that the best way to promote the value of the Community Health Worker model is by trusting a talented and diverse staff to carry out MHP Salud’s mission.


Patria Alguila

Training Director
palguila@mhpsalud.org
956.968.3600, ext. 1018


Moises Arjona Jr., MS

Chief Officer of Programs
marjona@mhpsalud.org
956.968.3600, ext. 1036


Jennifer Bishop

Program Director
jbishop@mhpsalud.org
956.968.3600, ext. 2022


Belinda Burciaga
Program Associate
bburciaga@mhpsalud.org 
734.725.8296


Brynna Burguard

Chief Allocation and Resource Officer
bburguard@mhpsalud.org
956.968.3600, ext. 1041


Margarita Concepcion
Promotora de Salud
mconcepcion@mhpsalud.org
734.366.6994

 

Josh Dubridge
Documentation and Account Specialist
956.968.3600, ext. 2024

 


Yvette Felix
Navigator Promotora
yfelix@mhpsalud.org
956.246.2817


Dina Ferranti, PhD, R.N.

Director of Data, Evaluation, and Policy
dferranti@mhpsalud.org
956.968.3600 ext. 2020


Criselda Flores
 Navigator Promotora
956 532-5890

 


Brooke Gabriel
Plan Implementation and Integration Manager
bgabriel@mhpsalud.org
956.968.3600 ex. 1026

 


Sarah Garcia

Promotora de Salud 
sgarcia@mhpsalud.org
956.376.0577


Selenia Gonzalez

Promotora de Salud 
sgonzalez@mhpsalud.org
956.532.2285


Onaney Hernandez

Program Coordinator
ohernandez@mhpsalud.org
956.250.1136 ext. 2025

 


Edith Jacobo
Navigator Promotora
ejacobo@mhpsalud.org
956.532.2868

 


Andrea Jasso
Program Coordinator 
ajasso@mhpsalud.org
956-532-5996

 


Gayle A. Lawn-Day, PhD

Chief Executive Officer
glawnday@mhpsalud.org
956.968.3600, ext. 1005


Ana Luisa Longoria

Senior Managing Director
alongoria@mhpsalud.org
956.968.3600, ext. 1042


Blake Mahaffey

Marketing Specialist and Community Manager
bmahaffey@mhpsalud.org
956.968.3600, ext. 2018


Linda Medrano

Promotora de Salud
lmedrano@mhpsalud.org
956.532.2563


Alma Ortega

Promotora de Salud
aortega@mhpsalud.org
956.532.1696


Cruselva Peña

Program Director
cpena@mhpsalud.org
956.968.3600, ext. 1011


Deyanira Perez

Navigator Promotora
dperez@mhpsalud.org
956.249.4809


Elida Perez

Promotora de Salud
eperez@mhpsalud.org
956.532.1695


Lorena Ramirez

Promotora de Salud
lramirez@mhpsalud.org
956-532-2435


Mely Ramos
Promotora de Salud
956-532-1699

Esly Reyes, MPH
Program Coordinator
956.968.3600, ext. 2027


Nereida Reyna

Promotora de Salud
nreyna@mhpsalud.org
956.532.7105


Sylvia Rios

Promotora de Salud
srios@mhpsalud.org
956.532.2367


Erika Rodriguez

Promotora de Salud
erodriguez@mhpsalud.org
956-532-7235


Cecilia Rodriguez

CHW Lead Worker
crodriguez@mhpsalud.org
956.532.2242


Gabriela Rodriguez

Program Coordinator
grodriguez@mhpsalud.org
956.968.3600, ext. 1016


Maria Salgado De Lopez

Promotora de Salud
msalgadodelopez@mhpsalud.org
956.532.2458


Ericka Salinas

Promotora de Salud
esalinas@mhpsalud.org
734-725-8072


Ricardo Saenz

Program Coordinator
rsaenz@mhpsalud.org
956-968-3600, Ext. 2028


Noelia Serrano

Promotora de Salud
nserrano@mhpsalud.org
956.532.1736


Katherine Smith, MPH

Grant and Content Writer
ksmith@mhpsalud.org
956.373.9357


Jiovana B. Torres

Program Director
jbtorres@mhpsalud.org
956.968.3600, ext. 2021


Rachel Udow

Data Reporting Analyst
rudow@mhpsalud.org
956.968.3600, ext. 2021


Maria Elena Valdes 
Promotora de Salud
956-532-6802


Allison Vidal-Jones, MA

Grant Writer
avidaljones@mhpsalud.org
956.968.3600, ext. 1017


Maria Zepeda

Promotora de Salud
mzepeda@mhpsalud.org
956.376.1922


Rosalva Zepeda

Promotora de Salud
rzepeda@mhpsalud.org
956.532.6607


Aurora Zamora

Promotora de Salud
azamora@mhpsalud.org
956.532.2361

About MHP Salud
More Contact Information