Contact Us

Electronic communication is preferred – please contact us at or complete our online contact form.

If you are a FQHC looking for TA or virtual hours, click here.

Any written communication can be directed to:

MHP Salud
2142 B Washentaw Ave
Ypsilanti, MI 48197

Extension List


1005 Gayle A. Lawn-Day
1007 Navigator Program
1011 Jeffery Newsome (Do not call with solicitations)
1011 Blake Mahaffey (Do not call with solicitations)
1017 Allison Vidal-Jones
1026 Collen Reinert
1028 Katherine Smith
1036 Moises Arjona Jr.
1041 Brynna Burguard
2021 Rachel Udow
2022 Tsvetelina Vuchkova
2025 Yolanda Guzman
2028 Ricardo Saenz
2032 Cristian Alarcon
2033 Shannon Patrick
2035 Veronica Cabrera
2037 Joshua Nebecker
2041 Hansel O. Ibarra