PatriaA

Patria Alguila
Program Coordinator
palguila@mhpsalud.org
956.968.3600, ext. 1018

MosesA

Moises Arjona Jr., MS
Program Director
marjona@mhpsalud.org
956.968.3600, ext. 1036

20141125_103304

Jennifer Bishop
Navigator Promotora
jbishop@mhpsalud.org
956.246.2816

b-burciaga-pic

Belinda Burciaga
Promotora de Salud
bburciaga@mhpsalud.org
734-725-8708

Brynna_Bougaurd

Brynna Burguard
Senior Director of Allocation and
Resources
bburguard@mhpsalud.org
956.968.3600, ext. 1041

beliaCantu

Belia Cantu
Navigator Promotora
bcantu@mhpsalud.org
956.246.7228

Lydia

Lydia Cantu
Promotora de Salud
lcantu@mhpsalud.org
956.532.2559

Nancy Cerda
Promotora de Salud
ncerda@mhpsalud.org
956.376.1200

CliffClark

Cliff Clark
Program Director
lcclark@mhpsalud.org
956.968.3600, ext. 1003

rebecca_epstein

Rebecca Epstein, MSW
Special Projects Director
repstein@mhpsalud.org
956.968.3600, ext. 1040

Dina Ferranti, PhD, R.N.
Policy and Research Analyst
dferranti@mhpsalud.org
956.968.3600 ex 2020

A. Gomez Pic

Alma Gomez
Promotora de Salud 
agomez@mhpsalud.org
734-725-8702

NorbertoGonzales

Norberto Gonzalez
Program Coordinator
ngonzalez@mhpsalud.org
956.968.3600, ext. 1031

aracely

Aracely Gutierrez
Navigator Promotora
agutierrez@mhpsalud.org
956.246.3114

Letty

Letty Gutierrez
Navigator Promotora
lgutierrez@mhpsalud.org
956.246.7161

img_9131

Bonnie Hough
Health Center and Program Policy Analyst
bhough@mhpsalud.org
956.968.3600, ext. 2019

GayleUse

Gayle A. Lawn-Day, PhD
Chief Executive Officer
glawnday@mhpsalud.org
956.968.3600, ext. 1005

AnneLee

Anne Lee
Program Director
alee@mhpsalud.org
956.968.3600, ext. 1021

AnaLuisaLongoria

Ana Luisa Longoria
Program Director
alongoria@mhpsalud.org
956.968.3600, ext. 1042

Cindy Lopez
Promotora de Salud
clopez@mhpsalud.org
956.376.1281

image1-1

Blake Mahaffey
Marketing Specialist and Community Manager
bmahaffey@mhpsalud.org
956.968.3600, ext. 2018

20160829_140457

Eli Mancillas, MPA
Program Coordinator
emancillas@mhpsalud.org
956.968.3600, ext. 1016

RandiPicture

Randi McCallian, MPH
Program Director
rmccallian@mhpsalud.org
956.968.3600, ext. 1028

Linda

Linda Medrano
Promotora de Salud
lmedrano@mhpsalud.org
956.532.2563

Kari-Onishi_Better Version

Kari Onishi
Documentation and Account Specialist
konishi@mhpsalud.org
956.968.3600, ext. 1026

Alma Ortega

Alma Ortega
Promotora de Salud
aortega@mhpsalud.org
956.532.2361

PHOTO

Cruselva Peña
Program Coordinator
cpena@mhpsalud.org
956.968.3600, ext. 1011

20151218_112524-1

Deyanira Perez
Navigator Promotora
dperez@mhpsalud.org
956.249.4809

Elida

Elida Perez
Promotora de Salud
eperez@mhpsalud.org
956.532.2575

Lorena_Ramirez

Lorena Ramirez
Promotora de Salud
lramirez@mhpsalud.org
956-532-2435

ColleenReinert

Colleen Reinert, MPH
Chief Programming Officer
creinert@mhpsalud.org
956.968.3600, ext. 1015

Nereida Reyna

Nereida Reyna
Promotora de Salud
nreyna@mhpsalud.org
956.532.7105

Silvia Rios

Sylvia Rios
Promotora de Salud
srios@mhpsalud.org
956.532.2367

Cecilia

Cecilia Rodriguez
Navigator Promotora
crodriguez@mhpsalud.org
956.532.2242

gabriela-rodriguez

Gabriela Rodriguez
Promotora de Salud
grodriguez@mhpsalud.org
956.246.7177

e-salinas-pic

Ericka Salinas
Promotora de Salud
esalinas@mhpsalud.org
734-725-8072

Noelia

Noelia Serrano
Promotora de Salud
nserrano@mhpsalud.org
956.532.2458

jbtorres

Jiovana B. Torres
Promotora de Salud
jbtorres@mhpsalud.org
956.532.2285

EE

Yadira J. Torres
Promotora de Salud
ytorres@mhpsalud.org
956.532.2567

3

Denise Tovar
Navigator Promotora
dtovar@mhpsalud.org
956.246.2817

20170410_135018

Zandra Vasquez
Promotora de Salud
zvasquez@mhpsalud.org
956.532.9613

allison

Allison Vidal-Jones, MA
Grant Writer
avidaljones@mhpsalud.org
956.968.3600, ext. 1017

Rosalva Zepeda

Rosalva Zepeda
Promotora de Salud
rzepeda@mhpsalud.org
956.532.6607